Nobody Ugly Vs Almighty God Mixtape || Now Out @ndeenola

Nobody Ugly Vs Almighty God Mixtape || Now Out @ndeenola

yes finally the awaiting Mix Nobody Ugly Vs Almighty God now out
DJ Ndeen entertainment present Another Hit Mix titled (Nobody Ugly Vs Almighty God. (SuperHit) ft Lagman ..


Track list
1.,PSquare - Nobody Ugly
2. Lagman - Almighty God
3. Even - Victory
4. Magnito ft patoranking - if I get money eh (remix)
5. Timaya - Concur
6. Skibii ft Olamide - Ah Skibii
7. DJ Maphorisa ft Wizkid X dj buckz - Soweto Baby
8. DJ tunez X Wande coal - Iskaba
9. Timaya - How many times
10. Niniola - Maradona
11. CDQ - Say Baba
12. Dream B ft Tekno - Party💃 Hard
13. Psquare - Bank Alert
14. Rekado banks - ladies and gentlemen
15. Lagman - Almighty

Mix and mastered by Dj Ndeen
 photo We are Achain Africa_zpsmvftkbyn.png Banner

Dj Don Flash

Post A Comment: