Choko Alive Nwakaego [Latest Mp3 Mix] Mixed by Dj Don Flash / Download Mixtape

Choko Alive Nwakaego [Latest Mp3 Mix] Mixed by Dj Don Flash / Download Mixtape
The long awaited Mix has been made available to lovers of good selections to update their playlist with this latest collection of Dj Don Flash Mixtape.

Choko Alive Nwakaego Latest Mp3 Mix was released on the street through Cd Mix which sold out over 8,000 copies with more demand which we were unable to deliver till now.

We have made it reachable here to every person who was unable to grab a copy of the Mix from the Cd shops nationwide till now and we promise to deliver the VIDEO MIX ONLINE SOON so everyone to watch



0. Intro – Fyne Star x Dj Don Flash
1. Tekno – Choko
2. Mr 2Kay ft. Idahams – God Can Bless Anybody
3. Peak Henry – Alive
4. Wande Coal – So Mi So
5. Mr Eazi ft Mo T- Property
6. Tiwa Savage ft Duncan Mighty – Lova Lova
7. Davido – Nwa Baby
8. DJ Xclusive ft Duncan Mighty – Gimme Love
9. King Perryy ft Timaya – Man On Duty
10. Wizkid – Lagos Vibes
11. Erigga – Kettle (Story Of Okiemute)
12. Olamide – Motigbana (Dj Don Flash Remake)
13. Timaya – To U
14. lil Kesh ft Duncan Mighty - Flenjo
15. Skales ft Sarkodie - Body
16. Don Gista – Dago
17. Olamide – Motigbana
18. Seyi Shay- ft Flavour x Dj Consequence - Alele
19. Major Lazer ft Nasty C x Ice Princex Patoranking x Jidenna - Particula
20. Mystro x Tiwa Savage - Gawu
21. Tawa Da Gold – Dat Woman
22. Reekado Banks Ft Duncan Mighty – Bio Bio
23. King Perryy – Eastern Baby
24. Uncle G - Come Celebrate
25. Wirelex ft Muna Blizzz - Nwakaego 
26. Outro

 photo We are Achain Africa_zpsmvftkbyn.png Banner

Dj Don Flash

Post A Comment: