Adele Reveals Tracklist For New Album ’30’

Adele Reveals Tracklist For New Album ’30’ 1

Rolling stone has revealed that Adels’s tracklist to her brand new album, 30 has been released.

’30’ serves as a follow-up to her 2015 body of work, ’25’. After a nearly 6 year break, Adele returns with not just a banging body, but also with a mind-blowing 15 track album. Although there were speculations that the album would drop in 2019, and then in 2020.

Announcing the glorious news to her 43.4 million followers, the Engish singer and songwriter spill that her album will be out on the 19th of November.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Insecurity: I Will Continue To Prioritise Military Training – Buhari

See the tracklist below:


01 Strangers by Nature
02 Easy on Me
03 My Little Love
04 Cry Your Heart Out
05 Oh My God
06 Can I Get It
07 I Drink Wine
08 All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)
09 Woman Like Me
10 Hold On
11 To Be Loved
12 Love Is a Game
13 Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)
14 Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)
15 Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)

The post Adele Reveals Tracklist For New Album ’30’ appeared first on tooXclusive.