Check Out Album Cover & Tracklist For Burna Boy “Outside” Album + Pre-Order Link

Burna Boy has announced the imminent release of an album titled “Outside.” 
The album is set to drop on January 26th, 2018, going by the singer’s social media posts. Burna Boy recently released a song titled “Heaven’s Gate,” off the forthcoming album and it has since been enjoying rave reviews. 
He’s made the album available for pre-order on iTunes. See link below as well as the album’s tracklisting which features Lily Allen and J Hus. 
OUTSIDEAlbum Pre-order (CLICK) 
“OUTSIDE” Album Tracklist

1. More Life
2. City Vibration
3. Koni Baje
4. Sekkle Down
5. Where I’m From
6. Heaven’s Gate
7. Ye
8. Giddem
9. Street of Africa
10. Rock Your Body
11. Devil in California
12. Calm Down
13. Outside

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  ‘I Never Fold, Never!’ – Hushpuppi Boasts As He Takes A Shot In Front Of His Luxurious Cars