Dough – “Blessings” The EP

Dough – “Blessings” The EP 1

Kanu Chidi Innocent Popularly known as Dough, dishes out An EP tagged “Blessings

The 7 tracks EP contains quality sounds which features some of the big names in the music industry ranging from the likes of Oritse Femi (The Musical Taliban), Paragon QTM, Akeem D Beat, Mozart etc

See Tracklist below

Dough – “Blessings” The EP 2

The Igbo Indigenous Art has shown once again that he has a space to compete in the Nigerian Music Industry. Dough hit the street with a super bundle of work “Blessings” THE EP… Listen and Enjoy!

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Kevin Hart’s pregnant wife, Eniko Parrish flaunts her baby bump in new stunning photos

Download Each Track Below

  1. “ONE MIC” ft. Ortise Femi || DOWNLOAD MP3
  2. “BLESSINGS” ft. Mozart || DOWNLOAD MP3
  3. “OVERDOSE” ft. Akeem De Beat || DOWNLOAD MP3
  4. “STORY” ft. Paragon QTM || DOWNLOAD MP3
  5. “PAPER” ft. M12 & Double D || DOWNLOAD MP3
  6. “EGO” || DOWNLOAD MP3

The post Dough – “Blessings” The EP appeared first on tooXclusive.