DOWNLOAD Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP mp3


Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP Download mp3

The famous South African record producer, Bongza is here with his new project titled “Yashintsha Impilo” which was laced with six solid tracks.

Enjoy below!

Yashintsha Impilo EP by Bongza Tracklist:

1. Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo ft. Young Stunna & Visca
2. Bongza – Siyajola ft. Young Stunna
3. Bongza – Mina Nawe ft. Mhaw Keys
4. Bongza – Sekele ft. Young Stunna, Skroef 28 & Nkulee 501
5. Bongza – Dilika ft. Msheke, Brian da Voc & Khanya Greens
6. Bongza – Where Did We Go Wrong ft. MDU aka TRP, Bontle Smith,
Dinky Kunene & Boontle RSA

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  FOOTBALL LOVERS!! AC Milan, Manchester United Or Arsenal – Which Football Club Has Suffered The Worst Decline?

The post DOWNLOAD Bongza – Yashintsha Impilo EP mp3 appeared first on illuminaija.