DOWNLOAD ClassiQ – Class Walk Album mp3


ClassiQ – Class Walk Album Download mp3 Free

Arewa Mafia signed super talented rapper, singer and songwriter, ClassiQ comes through with a brand new project tagged “Class Walk” which was laced with seven Lp tracks.

The new EP features the likes of
Sani Danja, Star Jay, Ali Nuhu, Sector, Fangz, Funny Gee, Yunkele.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  [Music] Obesere – Corona Becareful

Enjoy below!


1. Intro – Sani Danja

2. Taku (Feat. Sector & Fangz)

3. Wuta (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & Star Jay)

4. You Too (Feat. Nasya, Kriss Killz & Eli Nala)

5. Ba Kyau (Feat. Ali Nuhu & Flex)

6. Swagalex (Feat. Yunkele, Funny Gee & FreshNass)

7. Gayuna (Feat Shakel)

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Burna Boy Urges Wizkid To Release A New Album Similar To “Superstar”

The post DOWNLOAD ClassiQ – Class Walk Album mp3 appeared first on illuminaija.