DOWNLOAD E.L – BAR 6 Album mp3


E.L – BAR 6 Album Download mp3

Ghanaian award-winning rapper, E.L has released his much-anticipated project dubbed “BAR 16” album.

Consequently, “BAR 16” album is a 15-tracks project that had a guest appearance from Kev The Topic, Dex Kwasi, Phyl4lyph, A-Clipse, Lyrical Joe, Joey B, Tulenkey, Temple, Yung Pabi, Dr. Laylow, Gambo, EL Deezy, Kimilist, Cool V, Kojo Vypa, Gingsen, Hackey  and Kxng Tradey.

“BAR 16” album guarantees production assistance from PeeOnTheBeat, Nshona Muzick, Altra Nova and others.

BAR 16 Tracklist Below;

1. E.L – Time

2. E.L – Free

3. E.L – Frodo Baggins ft. Nova Blaq

4. E.L – This Country

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  [Lyrics] Phyno – “What I See” f. Duncan Mighty

5. E.L – I Feel Like I’m The Shit ft. Kev The Topic & Dex Kwasi

6. E.L – Kaafemafe ft. Phyl4lyph & A-Clipse

7. E.L – Dracula ft. Lyrical Joe

8. E.L – Sudwe ft. Joey B & Tulenkey

9. E.L – Rowdy ft. Temple & Yung Pabi

10. E.L – On God

11. E.L – Different ft. Dr Laylow & Gambo

12. E.L – The Bar Cypher ft. El Deezy, Kimilist, Kojo Vypa, Cool V, Gingsen & Hackey

13. E.L – No Fantasy

14. E.L – Bar Outro ft. Kxng Trade

15. E.L – Your Turn

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Bobrisky Reveals Why He Dressed As A Man To His Father’s Birthday Party

The post DOWNLOAD E.L – BAR 6 Album mp3 appeared first on illuminaija.