DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Sound Sultan – Out Of The Box (Download Mp3/Zip) || Now out

Veteran music artiste, Sound Sultan, has dropped his 7th studio album.
The album, which was released yesterday, November 11, is titled ‘Out Of The Box.’ ‘Out Of The Box’, which comprises of 22 tracks with two being bonus tracks, features top acts like; 2Face Idibia, Sarkodie, Olamide amongst a few others.
Sound Sultan’s first album, Kpseeeeeeew was released in the year, 2001, which was followed by Textbook (2004), Naija 007 (2007), SS4 (2008), Back to The future (2010), and Me, My Mouth and Eye (2012).

1. African Baby (Feat. Phyno & Flavour)
2. Ayo Odenu
3. Nu Wave (feat. Ceeza Milli & Drey Beatz)
4. 80 90 (x Wizzy Pro)
5. Everything Is Everything
6. Finally
7. Ibo Demon
8. Ise (Feat. Sarkodie)
9. Kuku No Worry
10. My Business (feat. Tee-Y Mix)
11. Nuffin Special
12.Oba Lola
13. Packaging
14. Talaka
15. Dem Go Laugh (Feat. Patoranking)
16. Monsura (Feat. Olamide)
17. Miracle (Feat. Yung Gretc)
18. Remember (Feat. DaKarizma)
19. Non Stop (Feat. Harrisongz)
20. Feel Good (feat. Blackam)
21. Hello Baale
22. One (Feat. 2Face)

Kindly Subscribe Here >>