DOWNLOAD Kelvyn Boy – Blackstar Album mp3


Kelvyn Boy – Blackstar Album Download mp3 Free Zip

Prolific Ghana singer and songwriter, Kelvyn Boy  comes through with another classic project tagged “Blackstar” for the year 2020, following his 2019 project “TIME.”

Blackstar album consists of fifteen songs and features top notch artists including, Kojo Funds, Kofi Mole, Medikal, Efya and many others.

Enjoy below!


1. Kelvyn Boy – Prayer
2. Kelvyn Boy – Tele
3. Kelvyn Boy – Visa
4. Kelvyn Boy – Hangover ft. Kojo Funds
5. Kelvyn Boy – Stuck On You ft. Kofi Mole, Medikal, Twitch4Eva &
Quamina MP)
6. Kelvyn Boy – Best Friend ft. Suzz Blaq & OV
7. Kelvyn Boy – Finally ft. Samini
8. Kelvyn Boy – Watch Nobody
9. Kelvyn Boy – Government ft. Rocky Dawuni & Black Prophet
10. Kelvyn Boy – Search ft. Efya
11. Kelvyn Boy – Mata
12. Kelvyn Boy – Momo (Mobile Money) ft. Mugeez, DarkoVibes
13. Kelvyn Boy – Style
14. Kelvyn Boy – Clean
15. Kelvyn Boy – Never Lose ft. Haidara & Myx Quest.

YOU MAY ALSO LIKE  Del B – Emotions

The post DOWNLOAD Kelvyn Boy – Blackstar Album mp3 appeared first on illuminaija.