The Future Sound is officially presented to you by
9jaupdate247.com with the aim of promoting songs nationwide, globally that is
freely accepted by all despite our various localities from now to the future this
an unstoppable movement/initiative rooted by the grace of God/Allah
Firstly, superstar Dj Don Flash has hosted a mixtape on
behalf of the movement which doesn’t end there, it goes far beyond mix alone,
in fact it is THE FUTURE SOUND, where every and any artiste can promote his or
her song through www.9jaupdate247.com
and other platforms in collaboration.
  Meanwhile, there are
more you need to know about THE FUTURE SOUND, kindly stay clued to this site to
be acquainted with what is to come and what to do soon enough
We are not out for big big talks this time take it or leave…
for inquires/question call: 08178838988
1. Intro – Tekno x Dj Don Flash
2. Tekno – Yur Luv
3. Reekado Banks ft Tiwa-Savage x Fiokee – Like
4. Phyno – Isi Ego
5. Timaya – Ah Blem Blem
6. Au Pro ft  Wizkid – Oh Baby
7. Dr Sid – Open & Close
8. Tekno – Go
9. Flavour – Baby Na Yoka
10. Ketchup – Issa Flirt
11. Soidstar ft 2Baba – Nwa Baby
12. Dj Don Flash ft Timaya – Ah Blem Blem Refix
13. Cuppy ft Tekno – Green Light
14. Mr P – My Way
15. Davido – Fia
16. Wizkid ft Ceeza Milli x Spotless Terry – Soco
17. Tekno – Yawa
18. Tiwa Savage ft Wizkid x Spellz – Ma Lo
19. Virginberry – Street Party
20. Giftty ft Mr Eazi – Lori Okada
21. MC Galaxy – Showers Of Blessing
22. DJ Neptune ft Mr Eazi – Mia Mia
23. Iyanya ft Team Salute – Good Vibes
24. Rudeboy – Fire Fire
25. Yemi Alade – Bum Bum
26. Yemi Alade – Knack Am
27. Au Pro ft Burna Boy – Ghetto Lover
28. Runtown – Energy
29. Tawa Da Gold – Ibalegbe
30. Mr P – For My Head
31. Rudeboy – Nkenji Keke
32. Mayorkun – Mama
33. Outro – Dj Don Flash