Olamide || ALBUM TRACKLIST : “The Glory” + Art Cover

The YBNL Boss ”Olamide” has officially unveils the tracklist of his soon to drop album ”THE GLORY” 

Checkout the Tracklist Below 

1. The Glory Intro
2. Letter To Milli
3. Journey of a thousand Miles
4. Underground ft. Akuchi
5. Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee
6. Lori titi yi
7. Grind ft. So sick
8. Woyo
9. Be Mine
10. Oluwa Loni Glory
11. Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy
12. Owo Blow
13. Symbol of Hope
14. Who You Epp ft. Wande coal x Phyno
15. Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy X Phyno
16. 2baba Zone

Kindly Subscribe Here >>